+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: "Public Health" Handmaids of Genocide

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 39,382 times in 5,726 posts

Default "Public Health" Handmaids of Genocide

First off I have been a nurse and trained as an NP at a time when the "standard of care" cook book was being rolled out. I decided the role had terrible reponsibility with very little authority. Now we are seeing physicians authority taken away daily.

In the last year, lots of people are waking to see that our loved ones and ourselves are being mistreated in never before numbers but one has a hard time believing this could be planned.

In the mean time health care providers are making dance videos to give us morale support. There are several Jerusalema Challenge presentations....

This one is very weird "challenge" as one links the lyrics to the song. I have no clue about why this was chosen as an anthem?

Quote Jerusalem
    Jerusalem, my home.
    Rescue me,
    Join me,
    Don't leave me here!

My place is not here,
    My kingdom is not here,
    Rescue me!
    Come with me!

Save me, save me, save me,
    Don't leave me here,
    Don't leave me here!

My place is not here,
    My kingdom is not here,
    Rescue me!
    Come with me!

Don't leave me here,
    Don't leave me here!
    https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jerus...rusalem.html-0
    Public health is a tool of inversion. health is illness and illness is health.

Hans Joerg Karrenbrock - Professional Voice Over Artist - It's just ...

IMO we are seeing in glaring day light the use of Public Health Policy to assist the take down of civilization on a global scale. Please contribute to this thread which is a heart break but one we have to look at... there is no where to escape.