Thread: Essential Oils

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Avalon Member onawah's Avatar
    Language
    English
    Thanks
    Thanked 116,087 times in 20,639 posts

Default Essential Oils

I've been using an essential oil diffuser daily for a few years now and really enjoy the fragrance of various oils. I use a combination including lavender, oregano, rosemary, pine and sage.
    Of course, the fragrance isn't the only advantage that the use of essential oils afford, as they are also naturally medicinal.
    I am planning to buy a friend a diffuser for Xmas, but when I called WalMart today to see what they had in stock, I was told that all the different diffusers they had have been recalled due to a rule about "hazardous waste".
    She couldn't answer any of my questions about that.
    I went to the Vitacost site, which is where I buy my essential oils and they still have a stock of diffusers.
    Has anyone else heard about diffusers being recalled?
    I wonder if the Deep State is trying to take those away from us now in hopes it will make us turn to their horrible pharmaceuticals instead.
    Each breath a gift...

2. The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to onawah For This Post:

Bill Ryan (17th December 2021), Blacklight43 (16th December 2021), Chip (17th December 2021), DeDukshyn (17th December 2021), East Sun (17th December 2021), Ernie Nemeth (16th December 2021), Harmony (17th December 2021), Hym (17th December 2021), Kryztian (16th December 2021), O Donna (17th December 2021), palehorse (17th December 2021), Sadieblue (17th December 2021), Stephanie (17th December 2021), Sue (Ayt) (17th December 2021), toppy (17th December 2021), Violet3 (17th December 2021), wondering (16th December 2021)

3. Link to Post #2
    United States Moderator Sue (Ayt)'s Avatar
    Language
    English
    Thanks
    Thanked 20,530 times in 2,552 posts

Default Re: Essential Oils

Yep - I love my essential oils too, Nat!