1. Link to Post #1
    Netherlands Avalon Member ExomatrixTV's Avatar
    Language
    English, Dutch, German, Limburgs
    Thanks
    Thanked 127,116 times in 21,069 posts

Exclamation No One is Talking About Electric Car Deaths, So I Have to

• No One is Talking About Electric Car Deaths, So I Have to:

"At a hospital I worked at. The lithium battery hospital portable workstation shorted out and battery caught on fire. The staff reported the fire shot out like a rocket engine. The metal box the lithium battery was located melted. The toxic fumes required evacuation of that hospital floor".
    "Scotty, I’ve heard you say, on several videos, that manually driven cars should not be mixed with autonomous vehicles. I think you hit it on the head there. Put the autonomous vehicles in their own lanes somewhat similar to HOV lanes. I was a programmer for over 30 years and will never trust my life to a program. I know how programmers think and I know how programs are tested. If the steering wheel and brake pedal are removed what are the occupants to do when “Please wait, updating” pops up on the screen? Or “Abort,Retry, Fail”? Game over".
    "It really is sad how many people are on their phones while driving. Blows my mind how people can be so incredibly selfish, and beyond stupid".
    No need to follow anyone, only consider broadening (y)our horizon of possibilities ...

2. The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to ExomatrixTV For This Post:

9ideon (2nd August 2022), Alecs (2nd August 2022), Bill Ryan (2nd August 2022), BMJ (3rd August 2022), Brigantia (2nd August 2022), ClearWater (2nd August 2022), iota (3rd August 2022), Jambo (3rd August 2022), Johnnycomelately (2nd August 2022), Mercedes (3rd August 2022), Michel Leclerc (2nd August 2022), O Donna (3rd August 2022), Reinhard (2nd August 2022), Snoweagle (2nd August 2022), Vicus (2nd August 2022)

3. Link to Post #2
    Netherlands Avalon Member ExomatrixTV's Avatar
    Language
    English, Dutch, German, Limburgs