+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Don't Worry We're Gonna Find a Way.

1. Link to Post #1
    Australia Avalon Member Tracie (Bodhicee)'s Avatar
    Language
    English
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,052 times in 420 posts

Default Don't Worry We're Gonna Find a Way.

We're gonna find a way .

"[Verse 1]
    It's raining, but there ain't a cloud in the sky
    Must have been a tear from your eye
    Everything will be okay
    Yeah funny, I thought I felt a sweet summer breeze
    Must have been you sighing so deep
    Don't worry, we're going to find a way

[Chorus]
    I'm waiting, waiting on a sunny day
    Gonna chase the clouds away
    Yeah, I'm waiting on a sunny day

[Verse 2]
    Without you, I'm working with the rain falling down
    I'm half a party in a one dog town
    I need you to chase these blues away
    Without you, I'm a drummer girl that can't keep a beat
    Ice cream truck on a deserted street
    I hope that you're comin' to stay

[Chorus]
    I'm waiting, waiting on a sunny day
    Gonna chase the clouds away
    Waiting on a sunny day
    You might also like

Hard times, baby well they come to us all
    Sure as the ticking of the clock on the wall
    Sure as the turning of the night into day
    Your smile girl, brings the morning light to my eyes
    Lifts away the blues when I rise
    I hope that you're coming to stay
    Last edited by Bill Ryan; 17th July 2023 at 20:30. Reason: embedded the video

2. The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Tracie (Bodhicee) For This Post:

Bill Ryan (17th July 2023), Casey Claar (18th July 2023), ExomatrixTV (19th July 2023), Franny (17th July 2023), Harmony (18th July 2023), Heart to heart (17th July 2023), Ioneo (17th July 2023), Kryztian (18th July 2023), Miller (17th July 2023), RunningDeer (18th July 2023), Sadieblue (19th July 2023), Sunny-side-up (17th July 2023), The KMan (19th July 2023), Vangelo (17th July 2023), wondering (17th July 2023), Yoda (18th July 2023)

3. Link to Post #2
    Thanks