+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 3 LastLast

Thread: Billy Meier - The Ultimate truth?

1. Link to Post #1
    Administrator Mark (Star Mariner)'s Avatar
    Language
    English
    Thanks
    Thanked 35,027 times in 4,235 posts

Default Billy Meier - The Ultimate truth?

Billy Meier has divided researchers for years. This is because, for the doubter, there is an awful lot of data very hard to dismiss, and for the believer, a lot that of red flags very hard to ignore...

If you're unfamiliar with the case, Meier, now in his 70's is a simple man of small means - and limited, he lost one arm in a bus crash in the 1960's. A farmer by trade, he holds forth in the beautiful foothills of the Swiss Alps. Over the course of many years now he has unravelled a fascinating and controversial tale... that he is a reincarnation of a series of ancient prophets, including Elijah, Isaiah, and Jeremiah (I think even Jesus and Mohammed have been mentioned also), and he claims to have some very important messages for Humanity.

(for more detailed information on his case history check out Cidersomerset's thread here: https://projectavalon.net/forum4/show...3-2-2009<br />)

Meier, he says, has experienced sightings and received telepathic messages ever since he was a child. But from 1975 through to '78 he underwent a series of actual physical face-to-face contacts with a group of extra-terrestrials from the Pleiades star cluster, some 450 Light Years from Earth. He has supplied reams of material detailing his contact experiences, as well as some of the most stunning photographs and home movie footage of flying saucers ever seen...

Name:  Meier8.jpg
Views: 1553
Size:  13.2 KB
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Billy_Meier_img494.jpg
Views:	940
Size:	191.3 KB
ID:	18169