+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The Origin of Ritual Human Sacrifice

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 22,394 times in 3,448 posts

Default The Origin of Ritual Human Sacrifice

Wrote an article on the origins of ritual sacrifice... Simon Parkes also testifies reptilians being behind sacrifice of humans(and animals).

Full Article:
    The Origin of Ritual Human Sacrifice

My life could be seen as a sacrifice, so I'm well aware of such realities. I have had limited experience with Draconian Extraterrestrials and Draco AI,... during one conversation I was told that my entire life was to be a sacrifice due to my soul's nature and other variables. Basically for having a nature that naturally opposes corrupt systems and false gods, I have been chosen as a sacrifice. They do not like little humans meddling in their environments of control and sacrifice.

Blood sacrifices are an undeniable part of human history. Anytime a group or person sacrifices a being to the "Gods", the true source is Reptile Extraterrestrials as the 'Gods'. Reptilian extraterrestrials are the source of these notions in mankind's society and past cultures. There may have been rewards for being a good minion at times for Draco acolytes.

The good die young. In my view the person commonly known as Jesus(if he existed) was a blood sacrifice if he indeed died on a crucifix, not some act to die for our sins...
    Quote "How long shall they kill our prophets, while we stand aside and look." -Bob Marley